The Pure and the Damned: Oneohtrix Point Never (Ft. Iggy Pop)
Music by Oneohtrix Point Never / Words by Iggy Pop
Robert Pattinson
Benny Safdie
Directed by Safdie Brothers
Story by Ronald Bronstein and Josh Safdie
Animation and VFX by AST
Produced by Oscar Boyson and Sebastian Bear McClard
Adam Teninbaum – Animation and VFX Director
Ivan Kintanar – Animator
Michael Glen – Animator
Matthew Board – 3D Modeler
Sean Price Williams – DP
Danny April – Gaffer
Kali Riley – 1st AC

Posted in: